One of the best compliments we can receive is a 5 star review! Let us know if you are happy with AZ Metals.

Wholesale / Retail

Distributor

We are here for YOUR metal needs!

GOOGLE +  5 star   Annesah Rae - 2/18/17

"Friendly workers got us what we needed in less than 10 minutes"

GOOGLE +  5 star  Chris Buentello - 1/23/17

"Awesome experience shopping at AZ Metals! Pricing is very competive and the staff were eager to help. They will continue to receive my business!!"

GOOGLE +  5 star   Bill Vanorden - 1/9/17

"Doesn't get much better than this whether you are a business, a DYIer or a guy with a small home shop. Fair price, easy to work with, Doug and the crew get it done for a fair price."

GOOGLE +  5 star   David Parrish - 12/22/16

"This place is awesome, very friendly staff and willing to help out when you are trying to figure out what materials you need. I was going to buy from someplace else and I was recommended here and it was half the price of another competitor. How can you not love that!

GOOGLE +  5 star   Bethany Roush - 11/30/16

"Lee cut to size 13 different pieces for me and did it with a smile on his face. Awesome customer service and fast service as well."

GOOGLE +  5 star    Dylan Steinke - 10/22/16

"Hands down the best customer service in the valley"

GOOGLE +  5 star    Seth Giroux - 10/3/16

"I had a big deadline to meet and the guys at AZ Metals worked hard to fill my order. even with the special bends I needed, they got everything to me and I was able to meet my deadline. Thanks to Lee and everyone else at AZ Metals."

CONTACT FORM    Susan R.  - 9/30/16

"Great service and pricing! Just placed a small sample order with Lee. Had a great chat with him, very enjoyable to talk to and you guys saved me more than HALF of what I was going to pay elsewhere (out of state). You will definitely get my business when I start production."

FACEBOOK   Daniel Avis - 7/28/16

"Excellent customer service, quick and painless buying process. More than happy to help answer any questions and not afraid to take you in the shop to let you look at what your buying"

GOOGLE + 5 star   Jon Lifgren - 8/15/16

"From the person who answered the phone to the guy at the front desk and the guy who cut the metal the service was exceptional very friendly efficient was in and out with my metal in 15 minutes at a great price"

GOOGLE + 5 star   Jesse Argo - 6/29/16

"Great customer service & appreciate that a lot."

GOOGLE + 5 star   Matthew Kelly - 5/4/16

"These guys were super helpful. I run a machine shop and AZ Metals is my go to material supplier. Their selection is diverse and the service is always excellent."

YELP  5 star  Diane R. - 3/24/16

"Superb Experience !  AZ Metals' mission to 'meet the needs of customers ... with exceptional service' was exactly what we experienced ! Beginning with our first encounter with Lee, he not only listened to what we were wanting to created with our backyard landscaping project, but suggested some metal sheets that met our needs and excited us to boot!  Ryan and Alex jumped in to help load and cut the pieces we needed with cheerful and friendly demeanors  (even though it was Friday at closing !!).  AZ Metals is the 'go to' metal supply company for us!"

GOOGLE + 5 star  Randall Tipton - 1/28/16

"Great servicegreat price for what I needed. Arrived at the store late afternoon, and was only there 20-25 minutes despite the fact that the guys were all busy. Doug was very helpful, and I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with AZ Metals."

GOOGLE + 5 star  Carson Fullmer - 12/11/15

"Had a great experience here. Very straightforward, you pick what you want and they cut it down to the size you need and then you pay. As the guy who helped me said "this is a handyman's candyland"

GOOGLE + 5 star  SmBiz Owner - 10/1/15

"I am a FedEx Ground contractor and I needed to have some aluminum shelves made quickly for a new truck. I worked with Lee, who was very professional. He reviewed my design and made some great suggestions. After that, we went over some material optinons that would meet my needs and fit my budget. Within a few days start to finish, my aluminum was cut and ready for pick up. Outstanding service and professionalism with fair and reasonable pricing! I highly recommend these guys!!"

GOOGLE + 5 star  Jared Daniels - 9/25/15

"Friendly staff and stellar service! They went above and beyond to help me choose the right materials for a smaller project and get eveything loaded up!"

GOOGLE + 5 star  Linda Ozarchevizi - 8/6/15

"We were greeted as soon as the door opened. Doug took time to answer questions and helped us out with choosing a metal grill. Wonderful customer service!"

GOOGLE + 5 star  Andrew Thompson - 6/25/15

"Great prices, customer service is incredible, large selection!"

FACEBOOK  5 star  Maximus Lorazo - 5/20/15

"I went in not knowing how my order would be treated, I tell you what, these guys are professional, very very friendly, for small orders they look at their odd and ends (leftover) first to see if they can fulfill your order with those cutting down costs for you.
With me: placed my order and left for about 30 minutes because it was cut to size, upon return they informed me that they were short just a bit on the stock bars that I wantex, Doug sent out his guy to Phoenix to pick up metal for my order (loss of money there), then he proceeded to not charge me the cuts (again loss of money) and then he delivered the ordered to my address which is at least 17-20 miles away from the shop ( another loss of money) and when I called to thank him for delivering the order he informed me that he is feeling really bad for not having the metal on time...... honestly I am the one felt embarrassed for all what I put them through.
Bottom line: TOP TOP TOP notch customer service, prices are awesome, great selection and above a a local business.
Personally I urge everyone to stop by AZ metal for your material needs first and I personally guarantee you that you will be absolutely happy and satisfied.
Thank you so much guys, and it is absolutely and honor to do business with you. Sorry forgot to mention Lee, thank you Lee!!!"

GOOGLE + 5 star  Ramd54 - 4/17/15

"Fast & friendly service. Found what I needed & it worked well. Thank you. I would recommend this business to anyone needing any kind of metal."

YELP 5 star  Brian A. (Queen Creek, AZ) - 3/18/15

"LOVE these guys.. Doug spent way more time than they probably should have helping me find what I needed. Super-polite and ridiculously helpful - they're my new favorite shop."

GOOGLE + 5 star  Jeremy Marlorano - 1/7/15

"Our favorite metal shop! AZ Metals always treats us like a million dollar client even though we're small potatoes. No job is too small and they work with you to find the best possible price. I'd give them 10 stars if I could!"

GOOGLE + 5 star  Donald Ortiz (Owner of Jemelco) 

"I have been using AZ Metals since they opened shop, and have always had great experiences with them. I own a machine shop and AZ Metals consistently has the best value for my metal and metal cutting needs."

LINKEDIN  Mike Heisterkamp - Vice President Western Regional - National Accounts at Central Freight Lines

"I have worked with Jill and Doug Cone for several years now and value their attention to detail, ability to provide product at any size or shape to fit your needs, but most of all their hard working honesty and how much they value their customers. Anyone can make a one time sale. It takes a dedicated business culture to gain the respect of their clients so they keep coming back. That is what the Cone's at AZ Metals have, a true commitment to the customer experience."

  Our goal is to provide you with the metals you need, cut to the size you need, when you need them. AZ Metals believes in long lasting relationships with our customers and our goal is to be your "go to" metal supplier!

Thank you for your business!  Owners~ Doug & Jill Cone